My New game and Site

Hey guys

Ive made a new game it’s a simple cookie clicker game I hoping to get feedback and suggestions from people so I improve it in every possible way I already have a todo list (which you will find at the end of this post) with simple stuff like more upgrades, achievements, Backgrounds ect you can find the game on my Site

I also want to take a minute to talk about why I made this Site I’ve always loved making games but not for publishing only for myself recently I decided why not start releasing my games? I made it for releases of my games I want to have more games come out in feature which will be available on my Site

Todo List:

  1. Add More Upgrades
  2. Add More Achievements
  3. Add More Backgrounds
  4. Add Better Sprites
  5. Fix small bugs 
Leave a Reply

